Emergency Hotline: 0912-670-7777

Philippine Standard Time:

Catanduanes Government

Nine athletes from team Catanduanes were selected to join the team Bicol in the up­coming Palarong Pambansa at Vigan, Ilocos Sur this April, 2018.

Leading the group are tanker John Carlo A. Cuadro and silver medalist wood pusher Faith Love Olalo. Joining them are secondary lady batter Ella Mae Magtangob, elementary net­ters Edison Borre and Justin Relos, the 5’11 elementary rookie baller Dranreb T. Gia­nan, and the secondary baller Kier Alvin Manlangit.

Three SPED athletes and their coaches will also join the group and they are Erica Joy Robles, Lynette Mae Toma­gan, Jason Villaron, coaches Jocelyn Ogalesco and Lina Tayas.



BagwisCatanduanes Catanduanes HappyIsland OneTeamOneProvince PalarongBicol2018 SulongCatandungan
This page is maintained by the Governor's Office - Information Unit